Welcome
Welcome to the Castle Age AutoPlayer forums

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Performs annoying tasks for you and makes CA-life a bit easier.

Moderator: CAGE

CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby CAGE » 25 Apr 2013, 19:25

  • ADD Save settings as FB note (use your settings on every PC)
  • ADD Full Health Filter for Guild Battles (thanks to Bonbons)
  • FIX Guild Conquest health/actions display
  • FIX Gate resetting when attacking with duel button (thanks to Bonbons)
  • FIX Guild battle points filter not resetting

Now you can go to the settings, save your CAGE settings as a FB note and load them on another PC. So you can use your CAGE settings on the whole planet :D

UPDATE: re-released as 1.2.18.8 with the fix for the current lags when loading sites with profile pics.
CAGE - Castle Age Game Enhancer makes your Castle Age life a bit easier!

Want to say thank you? Visit my blog and click an ad ;)
User avatar
CAGE
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 200
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 18:42
Has thanked: 13 time
Have thanks: 41 time
Highscores: 5

 

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby Raziel » 26 Apr 2013, 02:22

I don't know if this is a new issue or not as I haven't used the extension in quite awhile, but there is horrible, horrible lag while in guild battle. Everything is moving at a snail's pace. No other section of the game seems to have that issue.
Raziel
First Knight
First Knight
 
Posts: 183
Joined: 18 Jun 2011, 23:22
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 15 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby CAGE » 26 Apr 2013, 09:02

Going to check that!
CAGE - Castle Age Game Enhancer makes your Castle Age life a bit easier!

Want to say thank you? Visit my blog and click an ad ;)
User avatar
CAGE
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 200
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 18:42
Has thanked: 13 time
Have thanks: 41 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby CAGE » 26 Apr 2013, 12:05

Raziel wrote:I don't know if this is a new issue or not as I haven't used the extension in quite awhile, but there is horrible, horrible lag while in guild battle. Everything is moving at a snail's pace. No other section of the game seems to have that issue.


...problem and solution found :)
CAGE - Castle Age Game Enhancer makes your Castle Age life a bit easier!

Want to say thank you? Visit my blog and click an ad ;)
User avatar
CAGE
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 200
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 18:42
Has thanked: 13 time
Have thanks: 41 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby Raziel » 26 Apr 2013, 20:58

CAGE wrote:
Raziel wrote:I don't know if this is a new issue or not as I haven't used the extension in quite awhile, but there is horrible, horrible lag while in guild battle. Everything is moving at a snail's pace. No other section of the game seems to have that issue.


...problem and solution found :)


I meant to come back and let you know that it seemed to happen anywhere on the guild interface, but you did indeed clear it up. It's working great now. One other issue I wanted to mention though. When you click on a loadout, it refreshes to the homepage instead of staying where you are. Is that intended?
Raziel
First Knight
First Knight
 
Posts: 183
Joined: 18 Jun 2011, 23:22
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 15 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby CAGE » 27 Apr 2013, 09:59

the loadout is not really intended to work that way, but still have to work out a good way to keep it on the current page.
CAGE - Castle Age Game Enhancer makes your Castle Age life a bit easier!

Want to say thank you? Visit my blog and click an ad ;)
User avatar
CAGE
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 200
Joined: 15 Jun 2011, 18:42
Has thanked: 13 time
Have thanks: 41 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby Raziel » 03 May 2013, 13:37

On the latest version (and including the update I received today), loadouts don't seem to work when in a guild battle or conquest land (possibly any guild related page?). When clicked, the orb just perpetually spins. If I browse to the homepage and then click a loadout, it will load right away.
Raziel
First Knight
First Knight
 
Posts: 183
Joined: 18 Jun 2011, 23:22
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 15 time
Highscores: 5

Re: CAGE - Beta - 1.2.18

Postby Raziel » 15 May 2013, 05:06

I found another issue when in the guild area/land of mist. When you're searching through the enemy lands, occasionally clicking on the "attack!" button will result in absolutely no action. Now that is a Castle Age problem as it will happen without CAGE running. However, with CAGE, the next land you try to enter/attack will result in the blue orb/constant loading. You have to refresh the browser in order to be able to do anything once again, otherwise it will forever try to load.
Raziel
First Knight
First Knight
 
Posts: 183
Joined: 18 Jun 2011, 23:22
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 15 time
Highscores: 5


Return to C.A.G.E.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron
suspicion-preferred